Items from 21 February 2020 to 20 February 2021

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 24/02/20 19:45 21:45 Weekly rehearsal
Sat 29/02/20 10:30 17:00 Brahms Requiem Workshop
Mon 02/03/20 19:45 21:45 weekly rehearsal
Mon 09/03/20 19:45 21:45 weekly rehearsal
Mon 16/03/20 19:45 21:45 weekly rehearsal
Mon 23/03/20 19:45 21:45 weekly rehearsal
Sat 28/03/20 19:30 21:30 Spring Concert 2020
Mon 20/04/20 19:45 21:45 Rehearsal Start (Summer term)
Mon 27/04/20 19:45 21:45 weekly rehearsal
Mon 04/05/20 19:45 21:45 weekly rehearsal
Mon 11/05/20 19:45 21:45 weekly rehearsal
Mon 18/05/20 19:45 21:45 weekly rehearsal
Sat 23/05/20 10:30 16:30 Workshop
Mon 25/05/20 -- -- half term no rehearsal
Sat 06/06/20 -- -- Workshop for Summer concert (TCS Goes to the Movies)
Sat 18/07/20 19:30 21:30 Summer Concert; TCS goes to the Movies, Hammond Theatre at Hampton School
Mon 07/09/20 19:45 21:45 Rehearsal (start term)
Mon 14/09/20 19:45 21:45 weekly rehearsal
Sat 19/09/20 -- -- Come and sing day
Mon 21/09/20 19:45 21:45 weekly rehearsal
Mon 28/09/20 19:45 21:45 weekly rehearsal
Mon 05/10/20 19:45 21:45 weekly rehearsal
Mon 12/10/20 19:45 21:45 weekly rehearsal
Mon 19/10/20 19:45 21:45 weekly rehearsal
Mon 26/10/20 -- -- Half term no rehearsal
Mon 02/11/20 19:45 21:45 weekly rehearsal
Mon 09/11/20 19:45 21:45 weekly rehearsal
Mon 16/11/20 19:45 21:45 weekly rehearsal
Mon 23/11/20 19:45 21:45 weekly rehearsal
Sat 28/11/20 19:30 21:30 Winter Concert
Mon 30/11/20 19:45 21:45 weekly rehearsal
Mon 07/12/20 -- -- Christmas Carols sing along
Mon 14/12/20 19:45 21:45 weekly rehearsal
Mon 04/01/21 19:45 21:45 rehearsal (start term)
Mon 15/02/21 -- -- half term no rehearsal