Items from 12 November 2018 to 12 November 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 12/11/18 19:45 21:45 Evening Rehearsal
Mon 19/11/18 19:45 21:45 Evening Rehearsal
Mon 26/11/18 19:45 21:45 Evening Rehearsal
Mon 03/12/18 19:45 21:45 Evening Rehearsal
Mon 10/12/18 19:45 21:45 Evening Rehearsal
Sat 15/12/18 19:30 22:00 TCS Christmas Concert, Chapel, St Mary's University
Mon 07/01/19 19:45 21:45 Rehearsal, Start Spring term
Mon 11/02/19 -- -- Half term, no rehearsal
Sat 06/04/19 19:30 21:30 Spring Concert, Kingston All Saints Parish Church
Mon 29/04/19 19:45 21:45 Evening Rehearsal, Summer term start
Mon 27/05/19 -- -- No rehearsal