Items from 21 November 2019 to 20 November 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 25/11/19 19:45 21:45 weekly rehearsal
Mon 02/12/19 19:45 21:45 weekly rehearsal
Sat 07/12/19 19:30 21:30 Christmas concert 2019
Mon 09/12/19 -- -- No rehearsal
Mon 16/12/19 -- -- No rehearsal
Mon 23/12/19 -- -- No rehearsal
Mon 30/12/19 -- -- No rehearsal
Mon 06/01/20 19:45 21:45 Weekly rehearsal
Mon 13/01/20 19:45 21:45 weekly rehearsal
Mon 20/01/20 19:45 21:45 weekly rehearsal
Mon 27/01/20 19:45 21:45 weekly rehearsal
Mon 03/02/20 19:45 21:45 weekly rehearsal
Mon 10/02/20 19:45 21:45 weekly rehearsal
Mon 17/02/20 19:45 21:45 half term no rehearsal
Mon 24/02/20 19:45 21:45 Weekly rehearsal
Mon 02/03/20 19:45 21:45 weekly rehearsal
Mon 09/03/20 19:45 21:45 weekly rehearsal
Mon 16/03/20 19:45 21:45 weekly rehearsal
Mon 23/03/20 19:45 21:45 weekly rehearsal
Sat 28/03/20 19:30 21:30 Spring Concert 2020
Sat 06/06/20 -- -- Workshop (to be confirmed)
Sat 18/07/20 19:30 21:30 Summer Concert